Posted by: sisubeads | April 19, 2013

A day to ride

540701_10201169699669454_800349355_n[1]DSCN2698I am about to take off on a ride with my good friend Pam. It is a beautiful sunny day and it is going to feel good to get outside. As always I will have my beads with me, Pam and I both have one of her mom Betty. She would get a kick out of that. She used to always laugh at me when Pam and I would come back from our rides. We would always go to see her afterwards. I would be exhausted and I would look at Betty and say “your little girl beat me up again today” I bet she heard that from a lot of people! I miss Betty, she was a very classy and funny lady. I was lucky to know her. So I better take off, I am going to meet Pam and go for a nice hard ride and Betty will still be lauging at me when we are done.

Leave a Reply

Categories

