Posted by: sisubeads | May 4, 2013

This is why, thank you to all of you.

IMG_5146ready for adventureSo since my last post which has me a little sad and little out of sorts, I had a day today that lit me up like a Christmas tree! I spoke with a woman on the phone for about maybe 20 min. or so about her cat, I’ll call her “Whiskers” She is placing an order with Sisu Beads, I will be making a fine silver ring for this woman with the ashes of her sweet kitty Whiskers. This woman, I’ll call Ray was incredible. We had such an amazing connection and we shared some stories that gave us both goosebumps. We were like two old friends who haven’t seen eachother in a long time. She made my day and made me very happy about what I do. Then I receive this letter from a mom of a beautiful young man who I made a ring for and a pin for her other son. I cannot put into words what these people mean to me and how their stories effect me. Here is the letter I got today……Oh, Gina! I just received my ring and the pin and they are absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! I can’t thank you enough for the wonderful work you do and for such prompt and professional service! You will never know how much this means to me. (Then I took out some of the letter that is more private……………..then…..)
Again, Gina, you are wonderful and I can’t thank you enough for all your beautiful craftsmanship and for all the love and care you have shown me during this difficult time. You have definitely been a blessing to me and helped me with this stage of my grieving process. It’s so comforting to know Justin is now with me wherever I go.

God Bless You,
I took her name off for privacy

I will sleep soundly tonight, thank you Sisu Beads
Hold Honor Love
http://www.sisubeads.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

