Posted by: sisubeads | June 7, 2013

Fiona

IMG_5084

So….old dogs get bumps. Fiona has a few bumps here and there. I have been keeping my eyes on them and so has our vet. I took Fiona in to have a few of them “sampled” all were fine but one looked a little fishy. This morning I got a message to call our vet Jean. Now Jean has known Fiona since she was a baby and I cannot tell you how much easier this has been knowing that Jean loves Fiona like I do. Fiona got a bad lab result. She has cancer….we will know in about a week just how bad…no…how good this will play out. I am super tired. I have been crying on and off all day. I love this girl. In about 20 min. I am meeting with a client who wants to place an order with Sisu Beads. www.sisubeads.com That’s me and Julie. I have to be emotionally strong and give what I have left of myself on this day to help this great guy who has recently lost his sweet pug way too early. I will ask his permission if I can post Diego’s picture. Until then I will post Fiona’s.

Responses

  1. My eight year old Lhasa Apso has little bumps on her skin too. She’s fine so far, but I worry. Sending good thoughts your way.

    • Thank you, it really does help. She had another appt. this morning. Just tests to make sure she is ready for surgery. Then we took a romp on the beach. Both girls are sleeping at my feet right now. I love them so much. I hope your little girl stays happy and healthy. Thank you for the good thoughts, that is very sweet of you.


Leave a Reply

Categories

