Posted by: sisubeads | July 24, 2013

sorry little one.

DSCN0808

P1040418

dscn2878

IMG_3822

I am at a loss. I don’t know what to write. I am sad but I understand that Nature took it course. Even though a huge fight was put to Her, She won. Nature seems to have a way of doing that. I also think of all of my family, my Sisu Beads family. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sisu-Beads-Memorial-Jewelry/175654179153032 some of the stories above and some on this blog. I never actually met my puppy….so yes I cried and felt a huge loss, sorrow but…..not to lessen what I felt, or the value of that precious little puppy’s life or the struggles and heartache to keep him alive, but I have learned a lot from my Sisu Beads family. One grief is not any more valid than any other but……I have had exposure to some that humble me. I have cried harder from some of the letters I have received. I respect Nature, I accept what happened and know from my Sisu Beads family that there are bigger heartaches. Questions that cannot be answered by Nature won, or Nature took Her course.  I respect all of you and all of your heartaches and grief. I wish you all health, happiness and love. Now go enjoy the other side of Nature, She is quite beautiful.

http://www.sisubeads.com

Hold Honor Love

Responses

  1. How terribly sad. Such hope and promise and joy all dashed away. You have a great perspective about it though – we all have a duty to cherish what we do have when we realize what we have lost.

    • Thank you, this little guy did have seven brothers and one sister who managed to fight through the Parvo. So I may be able to have a new little one around. At first I did not feel like it, but now….I really love all of your posts on Eko. I mentioned him in a post or two ago. These past few years have been pretty eye opening, I have had a lot of beautiful, sad and healing stories shared with me through creating http://www.sisubeads.com. I think that really helped me with this puppy’s passing. Thank you again for your kind words.

    • It’s the 7-20-13 puppy update

  2. So sorry to hear this.


Leave a Reply

Categories

