Posted by: sisubeads | August 20, 2013

Kimi Raikkonen

IMG_7855IMG_8107IMG_7873IMG_7780IMG_7773

I have not written about Kimi because A. He didn’t survive the Parvo. B. There were 9 that did survive, and we brought home one of them ( I didn’t want to jinx anything by posting anything more about it ) C. We kept the name. I don’t think that is lame. Anyway we now have Kimi. Little Kimi Raikkonen, he is very adventurous and brave. He is now almost 12 weeks old and has mastered the doggie door and the stairs. I am just going to post a few pictures, this is my blog that I have to share my stories of Sisu Beads. www.sisubeads.com.  But… by knowing more about me and my crazy love for my dogs, that somehow has to do with my passion and love for my Sisu Beads. I think it would be nice for anyone who wanted one, to have a little insight on who will be making them. Now back to Kimi! Pronounced Keemee. It is a boy’s name, a Finnish boy’s name. Here everyone thinks he is a girl named Kimi.

Responses

  1. I think he’s WONDERFUL and I am so happy for you and hope to meet him some day soon!!

    • Just about two more months and he will be able to go to Fiesta Island. I can’t wait for him to meet you and your pups!!!!

  2. He’s soooo cute. Makes me wanna melt!

    • 🙂 Thank you! Now we get to train him!

  3. awwww…i can’t wait to meet him!

    • He cannot wait to meet you either! He is a lot of fun. Phew… as you know, it took a lot to get this little guy.


Leave a Reply

Categories

