Posted by: sisubeads | December 13, 2013

Hug Club and Sisu Beads raffle winner!!!

Today was the day we selected our random winner, I wanted it to be special so I asked Fiona if she would help me.

IMG_1028

Fiona is our poster girl and naturally she was chosen to make our selection.
IMG_1033

I could see this was not going to go as smoothly as I thought. I decided to have Kimi do it. He is just a baby and I figured he could get into that jar.
IMG_1040

It was not any easier for him.

Then it hit me, I need to go see my Sisu Beads partner, Juile and see if Sierra could lend a helping paw.
IMG_1082
IMG_1086
IMG_1088
Oh so close! She gave it her best shot but we still have not selected a winner!
IMG_1078
All the while Molly here, was watching us in disbelief. Who better than her to get our lucky raffle ticket? She is built for this!
IMG_1073
almost got it….

IMG_1070
just a little more…
IMG_1068
ohhhh so close
IMG_1066

and THAT my friends, is how its done!
IMG_1120

Congratulations to our Sisu Beads winner!!!
Vikki Pender you are our winner!!!!!!!!!

!IMG_1056

We would like to thank everyone who atteneded The Hug Club at San Diego Pet Memorial and entered our raffle. You are all winners in our hearts!

Responses

  1. Congrats to the lucky winner!

    • We are excited to make this piece for her!

  2. Yay! This is SUPER cute! Love this post and love the braclets! Great job Gina!!

    • Thanks Kate, it was fun having the pups get involved!

  3. Adorable you guys!!!!! Love it!

  4. Thank you Catherine, Molly stole the show, but this would not have been possible without you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

